The Long Break

I’ve been neglecting my blog. That’s mostly because I’ve had a hard time getting back into a routine since the holidays. I’m just now feeling like I’m focusing and getting into a good routine as far as healthy living and working on things I want to work on.

Honestly I haven’t felt like I’ve had much to say; that is new stuff to say. I’m still struggling with dating and wanting to date, but have almost zero options aside from online dating. I don’t want to post about that every week.

I’m also distracted by trying to get drawing on my comic and finish writing up the comic script. I’ve also got a draft for a sequel to one of my stories going. So I think this blog is going to fall by the wayside for a bit. I’m not going to force myself to write if I’ve got nothing to say. So updates may be sporadic for awhile. We’ll see how long. In the meantime, if you’re a new reader now would be an awesome time to go back and read my old posts. I have been posting on this thing since 2007 or 2008…I think.

Leave a Reply

