I’m Writing!

Ok, so remember that time I said ‘Hey I’m gonna do a bunch of posts about authors I love!’? Well I totally planned on writing about Stephen King today and how he’s awesome. Buuuut I’ve been working all week. I’ve been hanging out with two awesome (although exhausting) boys during the day and writing a comic script during their nap times/school times. I’ve got a stack of comics staring at me, begging me to read them. And lastly even though I started strong writing my comic script I’m starting to loose steam and feel the need to focus creatively on that.

That’s a long way to say I’m going to not work on my blog post right now. I’m going to read some comics instead. Maybe you should too! Yay comics!

Leave a Reply

