Creativity? What Creativity?

I have no creative energy lately. I had an idea for a blog post, but it sounded super preachy, so I abandoned it. I had another one and it sounded like I was bragging so I scraped it too. So now here I am with no blog for the second week in a row.

I apologize for the lack of posts. I’ve been ruminating on a story lately and that sort of sucks the writing out of me. So I guess I do have some creativity but it’s all going to this story and what little is left is going to this drawing I’m desperately trying to make look good. We’ll see how it goes. Have a good weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

