Kickstarter Will Bankrupt Me

Remember last year when I wrote about Artifice? I mentioned briefly the author, Alex Woolfson’s,  next project The Young Protectors. Well I’ve been reading it faithfully since that time.

Again, Mr. Woolfson has come up with a wonderful, engaging story. It’s got superhero action and humor. Again he’s found some very talented artists to work with, Adam DeKraker and Veronica Gandini.

It’s been a fantastic read so far and I look forward to updates on Saturdays and bonus pages on Wednesdays.

He’s doing a Kickstarter for this project of his and I just wanted to get the word out about it! It is a really great story, go check it out and if you love it you can help fund the project. Here’s a link: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/alexwoolfson/the-young-protectors-vol-1-0

I can also say with some confidence that Alex Woolfson is a swell fellow. He came to ECCC this year. I got a chance to meet him, chat with him a bit and he signed my copy of Artifice. An all around genuine, nice guy.

Happy Memorial Day folks!

Leave a Reply

