A Real Post?

I’ve been wracking my brain about what to write this week. Honestly, I’ve got nothing. Not even a top five list, well I have one, but it’s sort of a sad one and I’m not feeling the melancholy today.

The truth is I’m going to Mexico in a few days and I’m having a hard time focusing. I’m also trying to figure out what to do for next Friday when I’m in Mexico.  I could repost one of my old posts, or post a short story. We’ll see what I come up with. If you’ve got an opinion let me know in the comments. Cause I like comments.

2 responses to “A Real Post?

  1. How about a funny vacation story from the past??? It’s timely since you’re going on vacation.

    Have a fun and safe trip!

  2. I personally love top 10 lists, or most any kind of list really

Leave a Reply

