Holy Crap!

I missed my post for Friday. It’s because my sweet son turned 3. So I made him a  tasty breakfast then took him out to get presents. Then I had to put together the aquarium for one of his new presents.

This is Bo the Betta fish.

After that was done I got myself purdy, in a dress and everything, and went to go help a friend set up for the wedding of two other friends. Then I stayed and partied until the wee hours of the morning.

Today was Jack’s birthday party so I was working on that all day. Decorating, cooking, arranging, and the whole thing was outside, so there was a ton of stuff to bring out and then bring back in after the party was over.

Now I can say for certain that I am exhausted and will probably go to bed any moment now. Not because I mean to, but because I’ll probably just fall asleep doing what ever I’m doing.

One response to “Holy Crap!

  1. A fabulous party Staci! You went all out and it showed. Great job!!!

Leave a Reply

