The Moment You’ve Been Waiting For!

It’s ready! I have finished my book project and they turned out really well.

It’s called Reflections of a Sopping Wet Desert Rat: The Beginning. There’s only a limited number of copies available, ten to be exact. So if you want a copy, let me know right away!

Like I said in a previous post this little publication includes the original ten reflections that started this whole thing and original art by me! I’ll even autograph it for ya, cause I’m sweet like that.

To get a copy for your very own just email me (staci at stacicrouch dot com). Remember I only have ten so act fast or you could miss out!

5 responses to “The Moment You’ve Been Waiting For!

  1. Can’t wait! Save one for us!

  2. maturestudenthanginginthere

    This is such a lovely idea. As you have only 10 copies I’m sure you have friends and family who would like one. How about I wait until you are on your book tour – make sure to stop in Scotland so that I can get you to sign my copy. Well done to you – this is a lovely idea.

  3. I want!

Leave a Reply

