My Story

The big news that I talked about a couple weeks ago has finally come to fruition. I have been published! Well I published myself for free on Kindle Direct Publishing. I published my story called Jude & the Zombies and it’s available for purchase on Amazon’s Kindle store right now!

So if you have a Kindle, an iPad, an iPhone or an android phone you can download a Kindle reader app and read my eBook!

Tell your friends, spread the word!

6 responses to “My Story

  1. Congratulations! I published my own zombie novel last year through CreateSpace and Kindle Direct – what an awesome feeling it is. I wish you a lot of success, and even if it doesn’t find you, satisfaction is still a pretty amazing reward!

  2. Awesome! Super excited for you, Staci.

  3. Congrats Staci. I’m so happy for you. It’s great to see you persuing your dream. Let’s hope it gets a lot of attention and you will get noticed by a national book Co.
    Love your Aunt Debra

  4. Pingback: I’ve Received an Award That Didn’t Come From Me! « Me and My Shovel

Leave a Reply

