Labor Day Weekend

So this was a three day weekend.  I’ll be honest, I wrote something, but it’s still rough and not ready.  So I’ll give you a short run down of my weekend instead.

I stayed out late with my girls on Friday, which I haven’t done in ages! I went camping for the frist time this summer.  It was fabulous because it was also a birthday party for a good friend. Then I went to Bumbershoot with my camping girls.

It was fun and exhausting.  I love the wilderness, but also love my shower.

Leave a Reply

